Track Hub sets                                  Buy MentalBMX products here                                   
Vasya Lukyanenko on Lucid Brand
Janis - dat: Wednesday, 17 October 2012 20:45
Vasya Lukyanenko welcome edit vimeo link a lot of good riding, 2 clips form Riga and banger at the end.
Aristov Kirill
Janis - dat: Wednesday, 17 October 2012 20:39
news form our distr. in Kazakhstan UNDERGROUP
Aristov Kirill huge 360 form 20 stairs youtube link
our guys at VANS Rebel jam
Janis - dat: Monday, 08 October 2012 12:48
final standings:

STREET
1. Dan Lacey
2. Bruno Hoffmann
3. Diogo Santos
4. Ed Zunda
7. David Budko
9. Vasya Lukyanenko

Ed Zunda Wins The Hunt
Janis - dat: Tuesday, 02 October 2012 11:43

We are all very proud of Zunda. Big achievement for him and Latvian BMX culture.
keep reading here @ The Hunt


TROJA SESSION
Janis - dat: Saturday, 01 September 2012 16:05
with Eduards Zunda, Janis Cunculis, Toms Zarans





JANIS CUNCULIS | MENTAL
Janis - dat: Monday, 27 August 2012 13:59
new edit


Vasya recently went to Crimea
Janis - dat: Tuesday, 21 August 2012 17:45
where he made these two awesome photos, you can see on the right wall, with photographer Artem Chernousov. big thanks guys
Eduards Zunda The Hunt Teaser
Janis - dat: Thursday, 09 August 2012 14:46


This is the teaser for the upcoming "THE HUNT" video part
Teamworked up with Janis filming and Toms Silins editiing
Mental kuma stem on other bikes
Janis - dat: Wednesday, 25 July 2012 17:41
Janis Čunčulis works at one of the best single and fixed gear bike shops "MiiT". This is what they had in work for some time. pretty awesome bikes.
Its really nice to see peoples appreciate your work.


VASYA LUKYANENKO
Janis - dat: Friday, 06 July 2012 15:54
ONE DAY IN COLOGNE video
David Budko CULT bikecheck
Janis - dat: Wednesday, 27 June 2012 20:51
Budko is back from a crash @ Karramba, and week ago got BIG pack off new CULT products trough PARBMX. Check his bike check video.


Anthony wins Sessions Volcaniques 2012
Janis - dat: Friday, 08 June 2012 12:40
http://vimeo.com/43620869#
Anthony Perrin 1st again
Janis - dat: Thursday, 31 May 2012 14:08
Street Station 2012 contest, check Anthony at the end of this video https://vimeo.com/43106577.
Anthony Perrin 1st at
Janis - dat: Thursday, 31 May 2012 14:08
Concrete Waves 3 http://vimeo.com/42653244
Janis Dreimanis bike
Janis - dat: Wednesday, 02 May 2012 11:55
at PARBMX
Mathieu Peladan bike
Janis - dat: Friday, 13 April 2012 11:09
BMX AVENUE at bmxavenue.com got new Mental parts in stock (top loads, hubs etc..). here is a Mats bike with new Mental parts.

David Budko
Janis - dat: Wednesday, 11 April 2012 23:20
Street minded video http://vimeo.com/40172024
Mathieu Peladan BCN Mental edit
Janis - dat: Friday, 06 April 2012 18:23
Mathieu Peladan à Barcelone filmée par Vincent Lorioux montage fafa
Kuma stem manufacturing clips
Janis - dat: Thursday, 29 March 2012 18:06
Few clips about manufacturing process of our new Kuma top load and front load stem.

Kuma stem manufacturing clips from MentalBMX on Vimeo.

New stem outside photo
Janis - dat: Monday, 26 March 2012 22:53
more img and info on web soon....
VASYA on Tempered bikes
Janis - dat: Monday, 19 March 2012 22:24
and this is his welcome edit form BCN http://vimeo.com/38697035
New Mental stuff coming soon...
Janis - dat: Thursday, 15 March 2012 14:30
ED ZUNDA WINTER SESSION
Janis - dat: Friday, 09 March 2012 14:42
Video at woozybmx youtube channel
Anthony Perrin
Janis - dat: Tuesday, 06 March 2012 20:17
Check the newest Anthony Perrin video for Tempered X Watlaw
Kuma top-load stem 49mm first pics
Janis - dat: Monday, 27 February 2012 20:23
The stem will be available to buy in ~2 weeks.
Page: 3 of 8
1      2  3  4  7    8
Instagram
   
                                                            Copyright © 2014 mentalbmx