Track Hub sets                                  Buy MentalBMX products here                                   
Eduard and Janis
Janis - dat: Friday, 20 May 2011 13:57

in Stockholm filming video for Mental


Alexey Dergachev new little edit from Vroronezh, Russia
Janis - dat: Tuesday, 17 May 2011 09:50

Two days in Voronezh, Dergachev Alexey from Koshtrik Chernov on Vimeo.


FlipCam_RANDOM by Vasya Lukyanenko
Janis - dat: Saturday, 14 May 2011 19:57

Clips from Ukraine and Czech Republic

FlipCam_RANDOM from Vasya Lukyanenko on Vimeo.



Short Mental t-shirt sample preview
Janis - dat: Tuesday, 10 May 2011 14:18

we got few Mental t-shirt samples yesterday.


/TEASER/ MENTAL BMX mixtape #2: spring volume
Janis - dat: Tuesday, 03 May 2011 20:06
Video out later this month (May 2011)
location: Vilnius, Riga, Jurmala


ДАЙ ПЯТЬ: Никита Белоус
Janis - dat: Monday, 02 May 2011 19:43

Новая серия ДАЙ ПЯТЬ. Новые вопросы — новые ответы :) Никиты Белоуса.


mixtape2
Janis - dat: Monday, 02 May 2011 16:13

trailer Mental mixtape 2 video soon....


Svajūnas - Biržai(Lithuania) street
Janis - dat: Wednesday, 27 April 2011 12:30

Svajūnas Širmelis rides in his local town Biržai(Lithuania). on vimeo


Sevenride Ukraine
Janis - dat: Monday, 18 April 2011 13:03

Mental BMX products now are available in Ukraine through our new distributor Sevenride.
Really happy about this. Sevenride support local riders like our Vasya L.

Quintinco Mathieu Peladan
Janis - dat: Monday, 11 April 2011 20:56

Mathieu Peladan first Quintin France team rider. congrats..


Janis Cunculis Anger Issues.....
Janis - dat: Wednesday, 06 April 2011 12:47


LAZYBMX promo
Janis - dat: Monday, 28 March 2011 16:53

Guys at Lazy bmx put together a small promo video for the new Mental parts they just got.


Setups: Janis Cunculis vs New Box
Janis - dat: Saturday, 26 March 2011 09:37

We film some clips on new box for Nike 6.0
KUMA VS BOX.

Setups: Janis Cunculis vs New Box from kaunet roxx on Vimeo.


making slide box Artis and Raitis
Janis - dat: Wednesday, 23 March 2011 20:21

Usual day and fun for brothers Artis and Raitis Ludboržs. Making slide box in Monster Park. Amazing work together.

making slide box Artis and Raitis from MentalBMX on Vimeo.


Welcome to Mental video David Budko
Janis - dat: Thursday, 17 March 2011 12:51

David recently has been picked up by Cult Vans(LT) and Mental - here is his welcome edit.

Welcome to Mental video David Budko from MentalBMX on Vimeo.




check and summer pic
Janis - dat: Tuesday, 15 March 2011 16:56

A new check sprocket in polished and blue will be available soon in PARBMX.
polished sample photo:

We have more and more sunny days in Riga +3 +4, Ruslan outside the park.


Mathieu Peladan Mental 2011 mars
Janis - dat: Friday, 04 March 2011 18:27

Mat`s new Mental 2011 mars video
sun, street and awesome riding in France


Eduards Zunda trip to the US Pull-In video
Janis - dat: Wednesday, 02 March 2011 23:38

Protagonist_Pull-In US Trip from ProtagonistBMX on Vimeo.


SETUPS Alex
Janis - dat: Monday, 28 February 2011 23:03

SETUPS: АлексДэ from kaunet roxx on Vimeo.


Mat bike with a new parts on
Janis - dat: Sunday, 27 February 2011 11:49


Eduards Zunda VANS EUROPE TEAM
Janis - dat: Wednesday, 23 February 2011 14:28

http://parbmx.com/DefaultZoom.aspx?value=VANS-EUROPE-WELCOMES-NEW-RIDERS


Setups: Monsterpark
Janis - dat: Monday, 14 February 2011 13:15

Another video form Monster park with Ruslan, Aivar and Oskars Zajarskis

Setups: Monsterpark from kaunet roxx on Vimeo.


Riga
Janis - dat: Sunday, 13 February 2011 14:21

Brian Kachinsky and Anton Evstifeev came to Riga after Simpel session11 to see the town and ride at Monster park and new VEF park. here is a little video including Ruslan Kurilin, Janis Cunculis, Eduards Zunda.

Riga from Evstifeev on Vimeo.


update
Janis - dat: Monday, 31 January 2011 18:18

small update from LT. sprockets and hubs at laser engraving.


Setups: VAZZA
Janis - dat: Monday, 31 January 2011 16:19

check new Vasya video for Carhartt

Setups: VAZZA from kaunet roxx on Vimeo.


Page: 6 of 8
1    2  5  6  7      8
Instagram
   
                                                            Copyright © 2014 mentalbmx